Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/atencion/public_html/wp-content/plugins/gtrans/gtrans.inc:1) in /home/atencion/public_html/wp-includes/feed-rss2.php on line 8
San Miguel de Allende | Atención San Miguel » Wellness http://www.atencionsanmiguel.org San Miguel de Allende Sat, 23 Nov 2019 16:42:47 +0000 en hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.1.3 What Is “Hot” Yoga? http://www.atencionsanmiguel.org/2016/07/22/what-is-%e2%80%9chot%e2%80%9d-yoga/ http://www.atencionsanmiguel.org/2016/07/22/what-is-%e2%80%9chot%e2%80%9d-yoga/#comments Fri, 22 Jul 2016 13:14:54 +0000 atencion http://www.atencionsanmiguel.org/?p=43042 http://www.atencionsanmiguel.org/2016/07/22/what-is-%e2%80%9chot%e2%80%9d-yoga/feed/ 0 Sciatica: A Real Pain in the A*/#! http://www.atencionsanmiguel.org/2015/08/07/sciatica-a-real-pain-in-the-a/ http://www.atencionsanmiguel.org/2015/08/07/sciatica-a-real-pain-in-the-a/#comments Fri, 07 Aug 2015 17:00:28 +0000 atencion http://www.atencionsanmiguel.org/?p=32372 http://www.atencionsanmiguel.org/2015/08/07/sciatica-a-real-pain-in-the-a/feed/ 0 New Advances in Reversing Facial Sun Damage and Wrinkled Skin http://www.atencionsanmiguel.org/2015/07/24/new-advances-in-reversing-facial-sun-damage-and-wrinkled-skin/ http://www.atencionsanmiguel.org/2015/07/24/new-advances-in-reversing-facial-sun-damage-and-wrinkled-skin/#comments Fri, 24 Jul 2015 17:21:33 +0000 atencion http://www.atencionsanmiguel.org/?p=31995 http://www.atencionsanmiguel.org/2015/07/24/new-advances-in-reversing-facial-sun-damage-and-wrinkled-skin/feed/ 0 Reconnective Healing http://www.atencionsanmiguel.org/2015/06/12/reconnective-healing/ http://www.atencionsanmiguel.org/2015/06/12/reconnective-healing/#comments Fri, 12 Jun 2015 19:10:56 +0000 atencion http://www.atencionsanmiguel.org/?p=30787 http://www.atencionsanmiguel.org/2015/06/12/reconnective-healing/feed/ 0 Activities for People with Dementia http://www.atencionsanmiguel.org/2015/05/22/activities-for-people-with-dementia/ http://www.atencionsanmiguel.org/2015/05/22/activities-for-people-with-dementia/#comments Fri, 22 May 2015 19:50:35 +0000 atencion http://www.atencionsanmiguel.org/?p=30175 http://www.atencionsanmiguel.org/2015/05/22/activities-for-people-with-dementia/feed/ 0 Bored or Lonely? Come Join the In Crowd http://www.atencionsanmiguel.org/2015/04/30/bored-or-lonely-come-join-the-in-crowd/ http://www.atencionsanmiguel.org/2015/04/30/bored-or-lonely-come-join-the-in-crowd/#comments Thu, 30 Apr 2015 21:33:46 +0000 atencion http://www.atencionsanmiguel.org/?p=29738 http://www.atencionsanmiguel.org/2015/04/30/bored-or-lonely-come-join-the-in-crowd/feed/ 0 Dynamite and Joan, What A Journey! http://www.atencionsanmiguel.org/2015/03/13/dynamite-and-joan-what-a-journey/ http://www.atencionsanmiguel.org/2015/03/13/dynamite-and-joan-what-a-journey/#comments Fri, 13 Mar 2015 14:00:37 +0000 atencion http://www.atencionsanmiguel.org/?p=28586 http://www.atencionsanmiguel.org/2015/03/13/dynamite-and-joan-what-a-journey/feed/ 0 Testosterone: Cancer, Heart, ED http://www.atencionsanmiguel.org/2015/03/06/testosterone-cancer-heart-ed-2/ http://www.atencionsanmiguel.org/2015/03/06/testosterone-cancer-heart-ed-2/#comments Fri, 06 Mar 2015 14:41:05 +0000 atencion http://www.atencionsanmiguel.org/?p=28408 http://www.atencionsanmiguel.org/2015/03/06/testosterone-cancer-heart-ed-2/feed/ 0 Silent Sitting Event http://www.atencionsanmiguel.org/2015/02/13/silent-sitting-event/ http://www.atencionsanmiguel.org/2015/02/13/silent-sitting-event/#comments Fri, 13 Feb 2015 20:16:50 +0000 atencion http://www.atencionsanmiguel.org/?p=27575 http://www.atencionsanmiguel.org/2015/02/13/silent-sitting-event/feed/ 0 2015: Year of the Wooden Goat http://www.atencionsanmiguel.org/2015/02/13/2015-year-of-the-wooden-goat/ http://www.atencionsanmiguel.org/2015/02/13/2015-year-of-the-wooden-goat/#comments Fri, 13 Feb 2015 20:13:41 +0000 atencion http://www.atencionsanmiguel.org/?p=27571 http://www.atencionsanmiguel.org/2015/02/13/2015-year-of-the-wooden-goat/feed/ 0